Skip to content

short stories and anthologies

The Death of Ronnie Sweets (and other stories)

The Death of Ronnie Sweets (and other stories)

$6.99eBook: $1.99

Before he introduced the world to Scottish Private Investigator J McNee, award-nominated crime writer Russel D McLean wrote a series of gritty short stories featuring PI Sam Bryson, a young investigator with a strong sense of justice that is tested to the limit as he walks the mean streets of Scotland's fourth largest city.

The Death of Ronnie Sweets collects all the original Sam Bryson stories in one volume, with an introduction by award-winning US author Sean Chercover and an afterword by the author.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner
Verified by MonsterInsights